Our Team

Board of Directors 2022-2023

Officers serve for 24 months. The term of office may be extended for more than one term by a majority vote of the board of directors and the applicant’s willingness to serve another term. 

Hilary Griffin, Co-President

Nikki Travaglino, Co-President

Jeanne O’Brien, VP

Jennifer Lisi, Treasurer

Elena Gerard, Secretary




Janine Robertson (Exhibitions)

Marianne Dietz (Demonstrations/Critiques/Art Lectures)

Melissa Imossi (Exhibitions)

Alyssa Ingram (Membership)

Mark Hough

Jen Thompson (Website)

Deb Simon

Michael Perry