2020-2021 MAS BOD Ballot

Ballot for 2020-2021 Board of Directors Slate


It is the time for us to confirm our slate of officers for next year. Due to the limitations from the Coronavirus, we are not able to meet in person to vote in the new slate of officers. If you are a MAS member in good standing, please cast your vote by November 30, 2020, to APPROVE this slate.  15% of our membership must vote to approve in order for us to go forward with this slate of officers.  


MAS Board of Directors 2020-2021 are as follows:


President                        Hilary Griffin                    
Co-Vice Presidents        Jeanne O’Brien and Cheryl Sorensen                
Treasurer                        Linda McCarthy                               
Secretary                         Elena Gerard


Jennifer Corcoran                  Marianne Dietz
Christine Drago                      Mark Hough
Melissa Imossi                        Alyssa Ingram                             
Steve Pynn                              Janine Robertson
Jen Thompson                                                       

Board of Directors 2020-2021